CountryCallingCodes

United States Time Zones and Current Local Times

Find your United States time zone by selecting the nearest major city from the list below:

The time in United States, Adak (HST) is 19:32:18 PM (07:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Anchorage (AKST) is 20:32:18 PM (08:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Boise (MST) is 22:32:18 PM (10:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Chicago (CST) is 23:32:18 PM (11:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Denver (MST) is 22:32:18 PM (10:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Detroit (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Indianapolis (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Knox (CST) is 23:32:18 PM (11:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Marengo (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Petersburg (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Tell City (CST) is 23:32:18 PM (11:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Vevay (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Vincennes (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Winamac (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Juneau (AKST) is 20:32:18 PM (08:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Kentucky, Louisville (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Kentucky, Monticello (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Los Angeles (PST) is 21:32:18 PM (09:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Menominee (CST) is 23:32:18 PM (11:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Metlakatla (AKST) is 20:32:18 PM (08:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, New York (EST) is 00:32:18 AM (12:32:18 AM)
The time in United States, Nome (AKST) is 20:32:18 PM (08:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, North Dakota, Beulah (CST) is 23:32:18 PM (11:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, North Dakota, Center (CST) is 23:32:18 PM (11:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, North Dakota, New Salem (CST) is 23:32:18 PM (11:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Phoenix (MST) is 22:32:18 PM (10:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Sitka (AKST) is 20:32:18 PM (08:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Yakutat (AKST) is 20:32:18 PM (08:32:18 PM)
The time in United States, Honolulu (HST) is 19:32:18 PM (07:32:18 PM)


FAQ | Help | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Partners | Advertise

Content Copyright © 2000-2024 Domain-it! All rights reserved. Privacy Policy