CountryCallingCodes

Russia Time Zones and Current Local Times

Find your Russia time zone by selecting the nearest major city from the list below:

The time in Russia, Anadyr (+12) is 21:18:00 PM (09:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Barnaul (+07) is 16:18:00 PM (04:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Chita (+09) is 18:18:00 PM (06:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Irkutsk (+08) is 17:18:00 PM (05:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Kamchatka (+12) is 21:18:00 PM (09:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Khandyga (+09) is 18:18:00 PM (06:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Krasnoyarsk (+07) is 16:18:00 PM (04:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Magadan (+11) is 20:18:00 PM (08:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Novokuznetsk (+07) is 16:18:00 PM (04:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Novosibirsk (+07) is 16:18:00 PM (04:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Omsk (+06) is 15:18:00 PM (03:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Sakhalin (+11) is 20:18:00 PM (08:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Srednekolymsk (+11) is 20:18:00 PM (08:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Tomsk (+07) is 16:18:00 PM (04:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Ust-Nera (+10) is 19:18:00 PM (07:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Vladivostok (+10) is 19:18:00 PM (07:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Yakutsk (+09) is 18:18:00 PM (06:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Yekaterinburg (+05) is 14:18:00 PM (02:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Astrakhan (+04) is 13:18:00 PM (01:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Kaliningrad (EET) is 11:18:00 AM (11:18:00 AM)
The time in Russia, Kirov (+03) is 12:18:00 PM (12:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Moscow (MSK) is 12:18:00 PM (12:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Samara (+04) is 13:18:00 PM (01:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Saratov (+04) is 13:18:00 PM (01:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Simferopol (MSK) is 12:18:00 PM (12:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Ulyanovsk (+04) is 13:18:00 PM (01:18:00 PM)
The time in Russia, Volgograd (+04) is 13:18:00 PM (01:18:00 PM)


FAQ | Help | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Partners | Advertise

Content Copyright © 2000-2019 Domain-it! All rights reserved. Privacy Policy