CountryCallingCodes

Indonesia Time Zones and Current Local Times

Find your Indonesia time zone by selecting the nearest major city from the list below:

The time in Indonesia, Jakarta (WIB) is 14:59:31 PM (02:59:31 PM)
The time in Indonesia, Jayapura (WIT) is 16:59:31 PM (04:59:31 PM)
The time in Indonesia, Makassar (WITA) is 15:59:31 PM (03:59:31 PM)
The time in Indonesia, Pontianak (WIB) is 14:59:31 PM (02:59:31 PM)


FAQ | Help | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Partners | Advertise

Content Copyright © 2000-2019 Domain-it! All rights reserved. Privacy Policy