CountryCallingCodes

Canada Time Zones and Current Local Times

Find your Canada time zone by selecting the nearest major city from the list below:

The time in Canada, Atikokan (EST) is 01:02:43 AM (01:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Blanc-Sablon (AST) is 02:02:43 AM (02:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Cambridge Bay (MDT) is 00:02:43 AM (12:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Creston (MST) is 23:02:43 PM (11:02:43 PM)
The time in Canada, Dawson (PDT) is 23:02:43 PM (11:02:43 PM)
The time in Canada, Dawson Creek (MST) is 23:02:43 PM (11:02:43 PM)
The time in Canada, Edmonton (MDT) is 00:02:43 AM (12:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Fort Nelson (MST) is 23:02:43 PM (11:02:43 PM)
The time in Canada, Glace Bay (ADT) is 03:02:43 AM (03:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Goose Bay (ADT) is 03:02:43 AM (03:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Halifax (ADT) is 03:02:43 AM (03:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Inuvik (MDT) is 00:02:43 AM (12:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Iqaluit (EDT) is 02:02:43 AM (02:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Moncton (ADT) is 03:02:43 AM (03:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Nipigon (EDT) is 02:02:43 AM (02:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Pangnirtung (EDT) is 02:02:43 AM (02:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Rainy River (CDT) is 01:02:43 AM (01:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Rankin Inlet (CDT) is 01:02:43 AM (01:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Regina (CST) is 00:02:43 AM (12:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Resolute (CDT) is 01:02:43 AM (01:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, St Johns (NDT) is 03:32:43 AM (03:32:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Swift Current (CST) is 00:02:43 AM (12:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Thunder Bay (EDT) is 02:02:43 AM (02:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Toronto (EDT) is 02:02:43 AM (02:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Vancouver (PDT) is 23:02:43 PM (11:02:43 PM)
The time in Canada, Whitehorse (PDT) is 23:02:43 PM (11:02:43 PM)
The time in Canada, Winnipeg (CDT) is 01:02:43 AM (01:02:43 AM)
The time in Canada, Yellowknife (MDT) is 00:02:43 AM (12:02:43 AM)


FAQ | Help | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Partners | Advertise

Content Copyright © 2000-2018 Domain-it! All rights reserved. Privacy Policy